Privacy

By sending this completed form, you confirm that you wish to receive Nestlé Shop offers from Nestlé Suisse S.A. by the chosen technical means and that you accept the Nestlé Shop Club Privilège Conditions of Participation.

  • You therefore accept that your data will be collected and processed by Nestlé Suisse SA, Vevey in order to receive offers and communications from Nestlé Shop by SMS. Nestlé Suisse S.A. will process your data or have your data processed by third parties in accordance with its Privacy Policy and the Data Protection Act. You may unsubscribe from Club Privilège Nestlé Shop at any time.
     
  • You undertake,

- not to assume the identity of a third party, use a false name or otherwise give false information

- not to use anything contrary to good faith in order to obtain offers or vouchers not owed to you by means of technological solutions or other tricks of any kind.

Any person who violates these obligations or engages in similar conduct may be excluded from the Club Privilège Nestlé Shop. Nestlé Suisse SA reserves the right to take legal or administrative action if such conduct violates the law or is detrimental to its interests.


©IDMobile SA 2022

Protection des données

En transmettant le présent formulaire dûment complété, vous confirmez souhaiter recevoir les communications marketing de Nestlé Suisse SA par le moyen technologique choisi et accepter ces conditions de participation au Club Privilège Nestlé Shop.

  • Vous acceptez dès lors que vos données soient collectées et traitées par Nestlé Suisse SA à Vevey, dans le but de recevoir des offres ou des communications par SMS de Nestlé Shop. Nestlé Suisse SA traitera vos données ou fera traiter vos données par un tiers selon son avis relatif à la protection des données et en respectant la loi sur la protection des données. Vous pourrez à tout instant vous désinscrire du Club Privilège Nestlé Shop.
  • Vous vous engagez à

-     ne pas usurper l’identité d’un tiers ou d’utiliser un faux nom ou d’autres informations incorrectes

-     ne pas utiliser de procédé contraire à la bonne foi pour obtenir des offres ou vouchers non dus par le biais de solutions technologiques ou d’astuces en tout genre.

Toute personne contrevenant à ces interdictions ou adoptant des comportements analogues pourra être exclue du Club Privilège Nestlé Shop. Nestlé Suisse SA se réserve le droit d’entreprendre également toute démarche judiciaire ou administrative pour le cas où ces comportements devaient enfreindre la loi ou compromettre ses intérêts.


©IDMobile SA 2022