Privacy

By sending this completed form, you confirm that you wish to receive Nestlé Shop offers from Nestlé Suisse S.A. by the chosen technical means and that you accept the Nestlé Shop Club Privilège Conditions of Participation.

  • You therefore accept that your data will be collected and processed by Nestlé Suisse SA, Vevey in order to receive offers and communications from Nestlé Shop by SMS. Nestlé Suisse S.A. will process your data or have your data processed by third parties in accordance with its Privacy Policy and the Data Protection Act. You may unsubscribe from Club Privilège Nestlé Shop at any time.
     
  • You undertake,

- not to assume the identity of a third party, use a false name or otherwise give false information

- not to use anything contrary to good faith in order to obtain offers or vouchers not owed to you by means of technological solutions or other tricks of any kind.

Any person who violates these obligations or engages in similar conduct may be excluded from the Club Privilège Nestlé Shop. Nestlé Suisse SA reserves the right to take legal or administrative action if such conduct violates the law or is detrimental to its interests.


©IDMobile SA 2022

Datenschutz

Mit dem Absenden dieses vollständig ausgefüllten Formulars bestätigen Sie, dass Sie von Nestlé Suisse S.A. mit den gewählten technischen Mitteln Angebote von Nestlé Shop erhalten möchten und dass Sie die Teilnahmebedingungen des Club Privilège Nestlé Shop akzeptieren.

  • Sie akzeptieren daher, dass Ihre Daten von Nestlé Suisse SA, Vevey gesammelt und verarbeitet werden, um Offerten und Mitteilungen von Nestlé Shop per SMS zu erhalten. Nestlé Suisse S.A. bearbeitet Ihre Daten oder lässt Ihre Daten durch Dritte in Übereinstimmung mit ihrer Datenschutzerklärung und dem Datenschutzgesetz bearbeiten. Sie können sich jederzeit beim Club Privilège Nestlé Shop abmelden.
     
  • Sie verpflichten sich,

-    keine Identität eines Dritten anzueignen, keinen falschen Namen zu benutzen oder sonst falsche Angaben zu machen

-    kein Vorgehen zu benutzen, das Treu und Glauben widerspricht, um mittels technologischen Lösungen oder anderer Kniffs jeglicher Art nicht geschuldete Offerten oder Vouchers zu bekommen.

Jede Person, die gegen diese Verpflichtungen verstösst oder ähnliche Verhaltensweisen sich zu Eigen macht, kann vom Club Privilège Nestlé Shop ausgeschlossen werden. Nestlé Suisse SA behält sich das Recht vor, auch rechtliche oder administrative Vorkehren einzuleiten, sofern diese Verhaltensweisen das Gesetz verletzen oder ihre Interessen verletzt.


©IDMobile SA 2022